Luciano Lombardi - Improvviso Natalizio

Luciano Lombardi – Improvviso Natalizio

Improvviso Natalizio

Improvviso Natalizio

Improvviso Natalizio
The Christmas CD

1. A New Christmas
2. Gesù Bambino *
3. Before Christmas
4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen *
5. Ave Maria *
6. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day *
7. Auld Lang Syne *
8. Christmas Night
9. Gloria In Excelsis Deo *
10. Christmas Dream
11. O Come, O Come Immanuel *
12. Christmas Comet

Original music by Luciano Lombardi

(*) Public domain songs arranged and performed by Luciano Lombardi

More Information:

Click here to visit the Luciano Lombardi Composer site.

Click here to preview the Luciano Lombardi – Improvviso Natalizio album.

Purchase this album:

Click here for all online services to get the album.

On iTunes:

On Google Play: